Motherhood Rocks!

I was out of town this weekend and went home just in time for Mother’s Day. I was tired from the trip, and,  after the five-hour ride in the bus, I had to stop by the crowded supermarket as it was a Sunday. Moreover, the traffic did not allow me to reach home as promptly as i would have liked. However, the enthusiastic welcome I received from my daughters, my mother and the dog relieved me of my grumpy disposition.  What completed my day though, was this wonderful surprise:

Leave a Reply

